Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Tankki Joukkueenjohtaja Vaarna Niklas @: niklas.vaarna@okk.fi
tel:0504350177
Gröna Joukkueenjohtaja Tolvanen Teemu @: Teemu.tolvanen@citymarket.fi
tel:+358 44 9873314
Evergreen Joukkueenjohtaja Saukkola Jari @: Sertti.saukkola@okk.fi
tel:0405354604
Harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Kajaslahti Joona @: joona.kajaslahti@okk.fi
tel:0408470533
Stanley Joukkueenjohtaja Kivioja Tuomo @: tuomo.kivioja@okk.fi
tel:0504871701
Kunto Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Hannu @: hannu.virtanen@okk.fi
tel:050-556 2255
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Asplund-Valtonen Marina @: marina.asplund-valtonen@okk.fi
tel:0400-694 898
U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Milla @: milla.rantanen@okk.fi
tel:040-767 1467
U11 & U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuosmanen Jukka-Pekka @: jukka-pekka.kuosmanen@okk.fi
tel:040-140 3603
U11 & U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Pulkkinen Ari @: ari.pulkkinen@okk.fi
tel:0503815503
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Hult Satu @: satu.hult@okk.fi
tel:+358407227497
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Ikonen Tarja @: tarja.ikonen@okk.fi
tel:041-528 4015
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Ikonen Tarja @: tarja.ikonen@okk.fi
tel:041-528 4015
Oulunkylän Kiekko-Kerho
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat