Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Andersson Dan Dan.andersson@okk.fi 0500512704
Valmentaja Santala Veikko veikko.santala@okk.fi +358 44 308 0508
Valmentaja Uusivirta Antti antti.uusivirta@hotmail.com 0400673010
Joukkueenjohtaja Hult Satu satu.hult@okk.fi +358407227497
Joukkueenjohtaja Ikonen Tarja tarja.ikonen@okk.fi 041-528 4015
Huoltaja Pentinsaari Pietari pietari.pentinsaari@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Korte Janika jansukorte@hotmail.com 0407173429
SoMe-vastaava Hänninen Liisa liisa.touru@gmail.com 0442843370
U8
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat